The European Standard EN 50110 consists of two parts:
- the first part EN 50110-1 contains minimum requirements valid for all CENELEC countries and some additional informative annexes dealing with safe working;
- the second part EN 50110-2 is a set of normative annexes (one per country) which specify either the present safety requirements or give the national supplements to these minimum requirements at the time when this European Standard was prepared.
The national annexes (if any) are summarized by the respective member country.
National Committees shall notify CENELEC of any changes needed to their national annex.


DIN EN 50110-2 VDE 0105-2:2021-11

Operation of electrical installations

Part 2: National annexes;

100.60 € 
Add Document